Committee Members

Our current committee members

Shervin Nejand
Club President
Tony Osbourne
Chair of the Committee
Nick Trayford
Martin Schiller
Club & Grounds Officer
Marc Beckles
Head Coach
Kim Craig
Ladies Captain
Piers Herfett-Jones
Mens Captain
Colette Mahieu
Child Protection Officer
Maggie To
Social Secretary
James Reed
I.T. Officer

Privacy Preference Center